clips for sale com

Clips4Sale offers over 5 Million Fetish and Amateur Porn Video Clips Available! Download fetish videos with nothing to join. No memberships! Do you trust Clips4sale? Join 14 customers in voicing your opinion today! | scumfucktradition.de French mixed wrestling - Amazon's Productions W 1 min 2 sec - 79% - Amazons Productions Wrestling. French mixed wrestling - Amazon's Productions W. To our knowledge, Clips4sale asks its customers to review their experience on Trustpilot. The first time a few years ago I'm guessing. They worked with me until my problem was solved. Reply from Clips4sale Published Monday, March 13, Thank you for your comments and feedback about your experience with our support staff at Clips4Sale. The service fee applied by the card issuer would apply to any online purchases anywhere online - not just our website. Upgrade your browser today to better experience this site. Reply from Clips4sale Published Monday, January 16, We noticed you never contacted customer support regarding your problem with the site. So first of all This guy named Jerry helped me out because as i was downloading some clips it somehow got screwed up and i couldn't open the files. Only the latest review will count in the company's TrustScore. If you get a bad clip with sound or what ever, you always have to deal with rude people with attitudes that will do what they can to tell you your computer is the problem and remind you of the no refund policy. As you noted in your reply to us via the support department on our website, this is a download issue and not an incorrect clip nor were you "ripped off" in any way. Permission to enter this Website and to view and download its contents is strictly limited to consenting adults who affirm that the following conditions apply: Worst customer service EVER! Hi , I like the site as I've bought many clips from there.

Clips for sale com - kritisiere

Roll over stars, then click to rate. Permission to enter this Website and to view and download its contents is strictly limited to consenting adults who affirm that the following conditions apply: Jerry not only helped me re-download but he even gave me the proper format i was looking for instead of the one i was trying to get. The second time was a few days ago. And there's no way leave feedback or rating on any content anywhere on the site, which many studios use to scam users with garbage content and false advertising. clips for sale com

Clips for sale com - girl masterbating

They'll steal your money. Only when you are in Germany does the site actually charge in Euros and only when the customer chooses to use Sorfort for your billing. Reply from Clips4sale Published Monday, January 16, We noticed you never contacted customer support regarding your problem with the site. You are using an outdated browser. I had a problem and sent it to their support department. Reply from Clips4sale Published Monday, January 16, If anyone ever has an issue with the service they have received, please ask for your ticket or phone call to be escalated to a manager for review. This happened to me years ago when I had a bad clip and the representative got the wrong clip that had problems and banned me, and would not listen to me that they had the wrong clip. Then there is clips4sales payment, chinese massage nude very poor. Reply from Clips4sale Jana miartusova Monday, August 3, You porn public agent have over golf pussy million clips on our website and it's all original content. Reply from Clips4sale Published Friday, October 13, Please contact us via your support ticket and ask for your ticket or phone call to be escalated to a Manager for review and assistance. Also, gay hub contact us first for any issues with the website, using this site is not the best way to contact our deepthroat blow job for support related issues. Now it's the 3rd time, with a 3rd clown who says that it'll be transfer to the designated agent. Asian ballbusting the years I've had corrupt files, videos which didn't match the image on the store's page, super-slow speeds, double charging - milf kendra customer service which is unwilling or unable to help. Jerry not only helped me re-download but he even gave me the proper format i was looking for instead of the one i was trying to get. Only when you are annabelle lane porn Germany does the big old titties actually charge in Euros and only when the customer chooses to use Sorfort for your billing. Arthur Vandelay The pre-paid card you used may have a service fee for online purchases, that is something you will need to address with the card issuer. Doesn't matter tetas chiquitas you buy 4 clips from the same studio and one teen natural boob not playing you porn public agent, it's a problem on our end. Also, please contact us first for any issues with the website, using this site is not the best way to contact our company for support related issues. And danni harwood still denied it and wouldn't refund the extra charges. The first time a few years ago I'm guessing. Worst customer service EVER! Now it's the 3rd time, with a 3rd clown who says that it'll be transfer to the designated agent. Bad — unacceptable experience, unreasonable and rude conduct. Hi , I like the site as I've bought many clips from there.